30/30 remix… the players

All righty. 30/30 Remix starts WEDNESDAY. I’m all ready to go with my sartorial dream team {nothing fancy here; I don’t own anything designer}. Also, I haven’t actually tried on many of the outfits I’ve planned but they look great on paper {er, spreadsheet}. We’ll see how it goes.

Oh! You may have noticed there are only 28 items here, when I’d established there would be 30. Welp, I am just allowing for any emergencies here. I should also mention, I’m not counting things like belts, tights, purses, etc.

Here are the items we will all be sick to death of by October 15.

Back Wednesday. 🙂

3 thoughts on “30/30 remix… the players”

  1. I’m excited to see how you do this again. I feel like I already wear the same thing over and over but never look creative and/or cute in any of my clothing ideas. Especially when I go out or at work (well, that would be all of the time wouldn’t it?). Good luck!

    -ashley @ sunnysideshlee.com

    1. thanks! and i like your blog! you’re totally an organizing freak like me, yay! 🙂

      hope it all goes ok. i used to wear the same things all the time, the same ways. i would buy things and never wear them because i never planned ahead and figured out how to style them cleverly. my closet was a huge waste! now it’s pared way down but people always say i must have a ton of clothes. i have quite a bit of stuff but truthfully i just rarely wear things in the same ways. that’s why i don’t do many patterns. trying to be more adventurous with that, too! these challenges make me better at shopping for things that really work with lots of other things, so i swear it saves me money in the long run… if nothing else, it’s fun. 🙂 thanks for stopping by!

Leave a comment